Escape Rooms- Yorkshire and Surrounding Areas

Links to all the current escape rooms in various towns/citys in and around Yorkshire. I will keep it as upto date as possible. If you run an escape room which is not on the list, or want a certain area adding feel free to contact me either using the contact form or using stuckintheriddlewithclue@hotmail.com

For a complete guide of UK escape rooms, visit: 

Escape Game Hub

Exit Games Uk

Barnsley:

Cryptology: www.cryptologyrooms.co.uk/barnsley

 

Bradford:

Timed Trap: www.timetrapped.co.uk

 

Doncaster:

Enigma?: www.enigmarooms.co.uk

Escape-Doncaster: www.escape-doncaster.co.uk

 

Huddersfield:

The Live Escape: www.theliveescape.co.uk

Stuck In The Riddle: www.stuckintheriddle.com

 

Hull:

Escape-Hull: www.escape-hull.co.uk

Escape Room Hull: www.escaperoomhull.co.uk

 

Leeds:

Look Key Escape: www.lookkeyescape.com

Escape Reality: www.escapereality.com/leeds

The Great Escape: www.thegreatescapegame.co.uk/leeds

Locked In: www.lockedingames.co.uk

Tick Tock Unlock: www.ticktockunlock.com/location/leeds

Parapark: www.leeds.parapark.co.uk

 

Lincoln:

Tension Exit Games: www.tensionexitgames.co.uk

 

Manchester/Greater Manchester:

Breakout Manchester: www.breakoutmanchester.com

Lockin Escape: www.lockinescape.co.uk

Escape Room: www.theescaperoom.co.uk

Code To Exit: www.codetoexit.com

Tick Tock Unlock: www.ticktockunlock.com/location/manchester

Trapped In: www.trappedin.co.uk

Clue HQ: www.cluehq.co.uk/manchester

Mission Exit: www.missionexit.co.uk

Lucardo: www.lucardo.com

 

Mansfield:

Instinctive Escape Games: www.imafescapegames.co.uk (this website doesnt seem to exsist anymore, but recent trip advisor reviews seem to suggest that the place is still open)

UK Escape Games: www.ukescapegames.com

 

Melton Mowbray:

UK Escape Game: www.ukescapegames.com

 

Nottingham:

Cryptology: www.cryptologyrooms.co.uk/nottingham

iLocked: www.iamlocked.co.uk

Logiclock: www.logiclock.co.uk

Escapeologic: www.escapologic.com

 Retford:

Enigma?: www.enigmarooms.co.uk

Scunthorpe:

Open The Door: www.open-the-door.co.uk

 

Sheffield:

Enigma?: www.enigmarooms.co.uk

The Great Escape: www.thegreatescapegame.co.uk/sheffield

Crack The Code: www.crackthecodesheffield.co.uk

 

Whitby:

Eskape Whitby: www.eskapewhitby.co.uk

 

York:

GR8escape York: www.gr8escapeyork.co.uk

Can You Escape?: www.canyouescape.co.uk/york